© 2018 by AO&JO Photography & Videography l Raleigh Wedding Photographer l Raleigh Wedding Videographer

OFFICE HOURS

(BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)

Sunday               Closed

Monday      10AM - 8PM

Tuesday       10AM - 8PM

Wednesday  10AM - 8PM

Thursday       10AM - 8PM

Friday          10AM - 8PM

Saturday      10AM - 8PM

RALEIGH, NC PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

AO&JO Photography & Videography

1218 Sunday Silence Dr.

Knightdale, NC 27545

Phone: (919)345-4995

E-mail: info@AOJOPhotography.com

By Appointment Only

REVIEWS

The Perfect Catch

Trey & Jamey Snide married on 10-11-14

I can't say enough about Adrian and Jennifer. Professional, easy to work with, truly honest and genuine people!...What stands out most to Trey and I was their PASSION, KNOWLEGE, and TALENT! The video is something out of a movie. (See our wedding video trailer here: http://vimeo.com/108777113). Can't wait for the full version! Wouldn't surprise me if Hollywood wanted to pick them up! Our Wedding Day went by so fast and was a blur! I am so glad we chose to have AOJO film us! I felt like they were everywhere at all times somehow! They missed NOTHING haha! Still getting comments about how on top of things they were. ...and did I mention the DRONE!?!? They flew a drone all over our venue for what I know will be phenomenal footage! They love what they do and I love how they do it! Totally recommend AOJO! You'll get what you pay for and so much more! Sincerely (and gratefully), Jamey and Trey Snide

Wedding: 10/11/2014

Services Used: Videography

Heather & Gabriel

 

We are beyond pleased and impressed by the work of Jennifer and her team. All our friends and family members (some of who are professional photographers themselves) are thrilled with our wedding photographs. Jennifer did a great job capturing the spirit of our event. We told her that candid shots of our guest were particularly important to us, and she definitely took that to heart. She captured some poignant moments in the most beautiful way. She also took some gorgeous and highly creative posed photos that made great use of our venue's space. Before posing for these, my husband and I were nervous about because we're both camera shy. However, you would not have known that if you had seen us working with Jennifer. She put us both at ease, and because she had taken time to tour the venue before shooting, she moved very quickly and efficiently. She has a great spirit, and that helped make our experience with her enjoyable and stress free. Obviously, I highly recommend AO&JO Photography, and I thank them for their fabulous work!

Wedding: 10/18/2014

Services Used: Photography

Ashley & Zach


Adrian and Jennifer at AOJO Photography are hands down the best!! We couldn't have been more happy with finding them to capture our day. They were with us from the beginning with engagement pictures, bridal portraits, and then the day of! They both know how to capture the image from different point of views to really give the picture everything it needs. We were completely clueless when it came to pictures so it was wonderful having a professional give us the instructions we needed. I was so nervous for my bridal portraits and they made me feel at ease and comfortable. Our pictures turned out absolutely breathtaking. We will be life long customers. Thank you guys so much!!!!!

Wedding: 05/02/2015

Services Used: Photography, Videography

Lisa & Nicholas


Adrian and Jennifer are the best! Our photos and video are unbelievable! They certainly exceed my expectations! They are very easy to work with and make taking photos a breeze. During my wedding day, I hardly saw them but they captured so many beautiful and important moments. We are clients for life and I am looking forward to working with them many more times :) I HIGHLY recommend them!

Wedding: 08/22/2015

Services Used: Photography, Videography

Michele & Colleen

Jennifer and Adrian have been with us from wedding planning basics all the way through the reception and we could not ask for a better team! The way they approach both photos and video is creative and beautiful. They were patient when my (now) wife and I didn't know when to schedule things and helped us narrow down our favorites of the many engagement, wedding and reception pictures. If you want a quality and personalized experience with your photographers, this is the team for you! Thanks AO&JO!!

Wedding: 04/02/2016

Services Used: Photography, Videography

Tina & Ian

 

I wish there were 6 stars. Adrian and Jennifer earn every single one of them. They are a joy to work with and I can rest easy that I'll have fantastic photos, videos, guest books, and more when they're on the job. AO&JO are now our first choice photographers for all our important life events. Thank you, Adrian and Jennifer!

Wedding: 5/16/2015

Services Used: Photography, Videography

Jessica & Michael

 

AO&JO were incredible to work with! They stepped in at the last minute due to an awful situation with another photographer & literally saved the day!!! They were friendly and easy to get along with & my pictures are absolutely beautiful! Thank you AO&JO!!!

Wedding: 06/06/2015

Services Used: Photography

Rebekah & Garrett

AO&JO are great photographers, we loved having them do our wedding, it as a great experience and all of our photos and videos came out great.

Wedding: 08/15/2015

Services Used: Photography, Videography

A Love Worth Waiting For

​Karissa & Robert Roulac Married 1-25-14

What can I say... As the Groom to be the one thing i knew I wanted was to have a good set of pictures and a good recording of the wedding. After meeting with vendor after vendor and seeing the same photo albums and styles at most of those vendors My, now wife, and I went to visit AO (Adrian) and JO (Jen). From the minute we walked in and got a chance to see some of their Unique productions we were convinced that photo taking and videography is more than knowing how to use a camera. Its bout being able to truly capture a moment in time and allowing on lookers for years to come to feel the emotions and relive that moment. AO and JO did nothing short of just that with every photo we have from our wedding(over 800 EDITED pictures and they are all amazing of us and family and friends, the reception, EVERYTHING) we look at them and remember everything about the day. They have gone above and beyond everything they agreed to in the contract to be sure our day was not just captured instill images but the story of who were are was retold through moments in time that are captured in a photo album, a movie poster, blown up images and banners, and so much more. Everything that My wife requested they found a way to make it happen regardless of what it took. A happy Bride mad me the happiest Groom there ever was... Some things just cant be added in a contract and one of those things is the way AO and JO were emotionally invested in capturing as much of the day and time that they could for us. They were our hired photographers on the day we met them... Through the 6 month planning time they became friends that we will grow and cherish for a life time. IF you want more than just still pictures there is no other team to go with! I could go on for days but will not. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out.

Services Used: Photography, Videography

Nothing Can Stop Us

Donn & Betsy Strain married on 11/22/14

 

We love Adrian and Jennifer!!! They are professional and so very creative!!! They didn't miss a thing at our wedding and were very attentive! They even were able to make someone who hates pictures (me) look great!!! They are amazing and we highly recommend them to everyone looking for great pics and videos!!!

 

 

-Betsy Strain

Tauchiana & Ronald Williams married 10/4/14

 

AOJO Photography provided such high quality service! They are the most creative team that I have seen with my experience with weddings. They were organized and very skilled in capturing the most beautiful moments of our special day. While completing our official video, they provided a special highlight clip within 3 days that made my husband and I smile in remembering our day. We are looking forward to the finished product! Our guests all noted how much great quality they captured while being in the background and blending nicely with our guests. I highly recommend this team for photography and videography!

-Tauchiana Williams

Love Redefined

Maya & Jerry Richardson married 9/27/14

 

I don't even know where to begin - our experience with AOJO has been superb! They were very professional the day of our wedding and not to mention very nice people that made us feel so comfortable. From the teaser to the film itself, they captured our day perfectly (and with a drone, too!). We love that our special day is on film and is something that we get to relive and show over and over! We highly recommend them!

-Maya Richardson

Anusha & Praveen Gali married 8/13/14

 

They were really good. First, we were little skeptic because it was their first indian wedding. But, we are more than satisfied with their work. Also, we highly recommend them to Indian Weddings to be specific and in general any other occasion.

-Anusha

Tiara & Jeremiah White married 8/9/14

 

Don't look any further choose AOJO Photography. If you are looking for perfect quality, flexibility, professionalism and most importantly PATIENCE especially dealing with a huge wedding choose them. You don't find many businesses that really enjoy their work and want look at you as just a dollar sign. Aojo really enjoy what they do you will know because pictures say 1000 words. :) The only thing I regret is not choosing to have my wedding videotape.

-Tiara White

There is no Greater Magic than a Dream Come True 

​Devin & Thomas Terrell Married 6-29-13

The work these two put out is outstanding , thery creative, spontanius, and when it comes to detail. They are the best i will only work with them and telly friends and family about them.

- Devin Terrell

- Emily Mangini

Driven

​Emily & Matt Mangini Married 12-28-2013

AO&JO Photography did an outstanding job with photo/video of our Wedding Day! They were early (which I consider on time) and ready to get to work. My husband and I felt very comfortable with them, which made for an excellent video that really showed off our personalities. I would highly recommend them for your photo/video needs. I expected great work from them and they even exceeded that.

Ryan & Davida Major married on 6/7/14

 

This team was amazing!! Excellent quality, and very creative!

-Davida Major

Jessica & Justin married 11/15/14

 

Adrian and Jennifer were great to work with with all they did for us-engagement shoot and video, bridal shoot, and wedding shoot and video. They also did a video of a Growing Up video of the wife and groom. Their videos and pictures were awesome and I just loved my wedding album they made for us. They are very nice and creative people that try to get to know you as a couple so they can make the pictures and videos fit who you are as a couple. 

-Jessica Bain

 Toyia & Robert married on 7/14/14

A.O.J.O photography and videography is OUTSTANDING, this is an AMAZING team all my friends and family LOVE OUR pictures. I'm so HaPpY with the outcome. I had no idea I could pull of my OLD HOLLYWOOD theme on this level!! You TWO are the BOOM!! I LOVE-Love-love our engagement pictures and can’t wait until the BRIDAL/WEDDING pictures. A.O.J.O. gives a lot of care to their product and clients and it shows. They are like family and really take the time to get you comfortable in front of the camera!! I'm so GLAD they travel because after seeing my little sister’s Wedding pictures and video I had to have them!!! Keep doing what you do because this is defiantly your calling. Belive ME they are the ones to call,and their customer service is always Wonderful and Appreciated!!

Ashley Hargreaves

The first shoot I did with them was outside and they were great! They made you feel really comfortable and found creative ways to take the pictures. They also know great locations to take the pictures at! The second shoot I did was a boudoir, which obviously can seem a little awkward. Not ONCE did I feel awkward. I felt really comfortable the whole time and had a great time doing it. Again they came up with amazing positions and the lighting was perfect. I honestly had a great time doing both of these shoots and at the same time, took some great pictures! Overall, I would highly recommend them! You will not be disappointed!

 Allison & Nick Married 3-16-14

"I couldn't be happier with this company!!! They captured the moments from our wedding day perfectly. Adrian and Jennifer were super professional and had so many ideas. They listened to our wants and needs and by far exceeded our expectations. Every time we show our video or pictures to our friends or family they comment on how amazing our photographers did. Will use again for every event!!!"

- Allison